Shopping Cart

The Show - Target Exclusive Vinyl

Pressed on 140-gram Target-exclusive translucent blue 12” vinyl
Features Target-exclusive cover and back cover artwork
Includes Target-exclusive 12" x 18" poster

Each vinyl copy of The Show includes a randomly-selected print of a letter handwritten by Niall about a song from the album.


  1. Heaven
  2. If You Leave Me
  3. Meltdown
  4. Never Grow Up
  5. The Show
  6. You Could Start A Cult
  7. Save My Life
  8. On A Night Like Tonight
  9. Science
  10. Must Be Love