Shopping Cart

The Show - UO Exclusive Vinyl

Pressed on 140-gram Urban Outfitters-exclusive milky clear 12” vinyl
Features Urban Outfitters-exclusive cover and back cover artwork

Each vinyl copy of The Show includes a randomly-selected print of a letter handwritten by Niall about a song from the album.


  1. Heaven
  2. If You Leave Me
  3. Meltdown
  4. Never Grow Up
  5. The Show
  6. You Could Start A Cult
  7. Save My Life
  8. On A Night Like Tonight
  9. Science
  10. Must Be Love