The Show - Signed Vinyl


Sold out

Pressed on 140-gram black 12" vinyl. Includes a limited-edition signed art card.

Each vinyl copy of The Show includes a randomly-selected 5" x 8.25" print of a letter handwritten by Niall about a song from the album.

1. Heaven
2. If You Leave Me
3. Meltdown
4. Never Grow Up
5. The Show
6. You Could Start A Cult
7. Save My Life
8. On A Night Like Tonight
9. Science
10. Must Be Love

Only Available to U.S. customers.

Limit to 4 per customer.